My outfits <3


Jackson 5 - I want you back


So this is the outfits I am wearing tomorrow at the photoshoot :)






I was thinking something about in the fall, when the leaves are falling.
I just got that feeling with all that brown. But I liked it! :)







Okey, so this time I was thinking something casual.
Something you can wear anywere, anytime.







Okey, so the only reason I wanted to wear this one, was because I made
it at school! ^^ haha. And yeah, I do like it too!! ;)


//Alex <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: julle

ooh så snygga ;P killarna kommer falla pladask för dig (haha^^) hoppas det går bra sen på fottograferingen (eller vad det nu heter på svenska ^_^')

2009-08-10 @ 11:40:50
URL: http://nekoainu.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0