A day in the... grass?!

Hey! :D

First of all, I would like to give a big thanks to Julia who did a splendid job on helping me design my blog!

Thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you!  ;)  "standing ovation"


So today I was over at Julia's , her sister Elin and her friend Hippie was about to have a picnic and asked if we wanted to join them, which we thought sounded like a great idea!!
So we made some sandwiches, and luckily for us, Hippie and Elin had baked some Chokladbollar (?) that we also brought with us.



mmm yummi :D


We went to this park not far from their house, and sat on the grass, chilling and eating goodie stuff  ;P







We had really fun :P and if we're lucky, she can go with me and my friend Elin to the Voice consert in Kungsträdgården the 15th!!! :)

And tomorrow I'm taking the bus into Huddinge. I'm meeting Elin there, she's sleeping over here tomorrow!! :D yay I havn't seen her in over, like idk maybe 6 months?? It's been a long long time anyway... It's gonna be fun :P



          //Alex  ;)

Kommentarer
Postat av: julle

haha, jag fick gå på the voice för mina föräldrar XD

2009-08-06 @ 12:35:30
URL: http://nekoainu.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0