:)

Good Morning! :D So I'm meeting Malin in Huddinge in about 40 minutes =D I'm going with her to her doctor's appointment. she's got a new doctor and since her last doctor turned out to be rather creepy (try too intimate) she wants me to come with her. This doctor is a woman though so there shouldn't be a problem =) 

Then I don't really know what we're gonna do, she said something about a surprise.. or like big news =S I don't know what that means.. but knowing Malin I don't really think it's something I need to worry about ;P and it's probably something weird, like what normal people wouldn't call a surprise ;D haha I'm saying it again "MALIN IS NOT NORMAL" (a) sorry.. but neither am I! so it turnes out pretty good :D ^^ don't you think? 

      

I really liked this picture, just had to put it up =D


 //Alex

Kommentarer
Postat av: Bambi

haha dude. normal people aren't awesome! so stand out or else..I wat to sux ya blud! ;D I just sent you the pictures from today ^^

2009-02-26 @ 19:49:03
URL: http://failzkid.blogg.se/
Postat av: alex

haha or else? =O oh yeah I saw them :D thank you ^^

2009-02-26 @ 23:43:08
URL: http://niflis.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0