Can it get any worse?!

I'm so f*cking pissed right know! I can't believe it!!!
So I come home from school today just to see that my computer doesn't work... and then I thought that maybe I could use my moms boyfriends computer. Yeah so you might think that everything is fine now right? well guess what it's not! Because the damn freaking computer has a problem with Windows Live Messenger! Hah so for some reason that I do not know I can't download Msn! Yeah I know what you are thinking.. she doesn't need msn that much does she?! But yes I do! Because I was going  to talk to someone... and now I can't! ugh! stupid computer thingy.....  the funny thing is I actually have his phonenumber.. but I'm to scared to call.. ^^ what if he doesn't want to talk to me??! ugh! so annoying.. -_-
anyway, so I'll probably check in later ;P give you an update on what's going on....

Bye

Alex <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0