O.o Two tests in one day?! oh no! :O

Hello ^^ today has been okey, nothing spec has happened, except that, well one of my best friends has boyfriend problems and she's not sure where it's leading. I feel really bad for her.. :( I hope it works out! 

So I just found out that next wednesday we have TWO tests, one in chemistry and one in History, about Hitler :S and how he started the World War Two.  O.o  how will I make it through the day?! 

Hah so you know we were selling cookies in class for our trip we are going on at the end of the year, and well, william hasn't sold everything yet and needs some help. Well you know, as helpful as I am (A) haha I said that I could help! I have already sold two ^^ and the rest will be sold at the end of the week :D 

Hm, I might write something later, we'll see. If not Patrik takes the computer FIRST! haha :P

//Alex  spalex 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0