Quotes <33

Hi :)
here are some quotes that I really love <3 I just had to publish them, they are great ;D


The most precious possession that ever comes to a man in this world is a women's heart...
- Josiah Gilbert Holland (1819-1881) American Author

 If you love something, set it free; if it comes back it's yours, if it doesn't, it never was. 
- Unknown 
 
The greatest thing you'll ever learn, is to love and be loved in return.
 - (Unforgettable) Nat King Cole (1919-1965) American singer, Pianist 

Do you love me because I'm beautiful, or am I beautiful because you love me? 
 - Cinderella ( The Fairytale)
 
A beautiful rose <33
Roses are red, violets are blue and most importantley is that I love you <33

//Alex 







Kommentarer
Postat av: Peter

Awwww, älskar såna här... uhh..vad kan man kalla det dikt eller ord rammsa?=o

2009-01-10 @ 18:00:35

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0