I, me and myself ;D

Good morning! :D maybe it's a little late för that but still :P well at least I didn't sleep until 03.00 p.m like yesterday -_- anyways so home al alone now, my mom and her boyfriend (or whatever you call it ;D) is at his mothers house for a coffe... So what am I gonna do today?! I don't really feel like going anywhere so I'll probably just stay home. Ah I'm gonna end up sitting infront of this computer all day long :D haha good thing my mom doesn't mind! I hope.. :S 
So I've been thinking that I really need to introduce myself :D so this is a list of things about me...

  • My full name is Alexandra Theresa Niflis :)
  • I am 15 years old and my birthday is the 22nd of Mars :D                                                                                                    
  • I have a lot of siblings, but altogether I have 5 siblings :P       
  • I live in Huddinge, close to Stockholm.                                           
  • I live with my mom, brother, mom's boyfriend and his son.                   
  • My dad died in cancer almost three years ago.. RIP Dad <33
  • I have a niece and a nephew :) it's my sisters kids.
  • My best friends name is Amanda and she is 16 years old :D
  • I' am in the ninth grade and go to a school called "Tomtbergaskolan" in Huddinge.
  • I am half greek, since my dad was born in Greece. He moved here when he was 10 years old.
  • No I don't speak greek. -_- really wanted to learn though.
  • In school I like english, swedish and spanish sometimes too ;P music is okey too ;D 
  • I hate maths and science -_- they are really pushing my nerves... 
  • ehm.. I like to write, a write poems and songs and stuff like that.. I like to read too.. :P
  • I love music :D and all kind of music.. just not heavy metal -_- right now my favourite band is McFly ;D
  • If I'm rich? No definitely not! Far far from it!
  • What am I gonna be when I grow up? I have absolutely no idea!! haha :D
  • No I don't have a boyfrind -_- 
  • And most importantley is that I am me :D haha 

Couldn't think of anything else, random order I know ;D


My niece and nephew :)
My niece and nephew :)

//Alex





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0