Secret notes in class .. ? nice ;D

Hello ^^ Today I'm in a good mood :D only a bit confused :/ you see when I was sitting in class somebody sent a note to me through bluetooth... it said : " haha I can see you"  which is weird right?! And I was like looking around the classroom trying to see who had a phone in their hand.. but of course I couldn't see anyone who could possible be the one sending me notes.. then I got another one which said: "if you can see this put your hand up twenty minutes past 2" I looked at the clock and saw that it was almost twenty minutes  past 2!! and I looked around but still couldn't see who it was :S then I got a picture of erik!! :O what?? well when class ended I asked around to see who it might have been.. but nobody knew.. except, well erik!  :O but I don't think it was him, he just knew who the person was... but of course he wouldn't tell me! so now I'm pissed at him.. no (A) haha I could never be pissed at him.. like a said I'm in a good mood! :D but I'm still gonna find who it was tomorrow! ^^ 

    This is the picture of erik I got ;S ;D haha


Oh guess what we were doing in chemistry today?! :P

 
It was kinda hot in there (A)  haha ^^



talk to you later  ;D 

ta ta!

//Alex ^^









Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0