Fanfiction.net

It seems like it's not going to be any driving on the ice with Patriks All Terrain Vehicle, since it won't start -_- ah I really wantet to go! Well maybe another time, let's just hope the ice doesn't melt any time soon...  plus it's getting dark outside.

  
 I love this picture :) it is so beautiful! <3


Today has so far been a boring day, but it is Sunday. It's doomed to be a boring day.. hah! or maybe that's just me?! All my Sundays are always boring.. probably because all I can think about is that tomorrow is Monday. -_- The day I go back to hell! Maybe a bit harsh, but still a bit true ;D  Haha :P 

Oh if you like fanfiction visit this page  http://fanfiction.net/
Right now I'm reading some fanficton about the Twilight Saga, it's really good :P

Oh and if you don't know what fanfiction is, here is some information about it from wikipedia..

"Fan fiction (alternately referred to as fanfiction, fanfic, FF or fic) is a broadly-defined term for stories about characters or settings written by fans of the original work, rather than by the original creator. Works of fan fiction are rarely commissioned or authorized by the original work's owner, creator, or publisher; also, they are almost never professionally published. Fan fiction, therefore, is defined by being both related to its subject's canonical fictional universe while simultaneously existing outside that universe. Most fan fiction writers assume that other fans are reading their work, so their readers have knowledge of the canon universe (created by a professional writer) in which their works are based."

I hope you understood that beacuse I had trouble understanding it! ;D 
Anyways, visit it if you like fan fiction, it's great, I promise! 




// Alex 




Kommentarer
Postat av: Helen Lenander

fin bild <3

2009-04-15 @ 10:34:50

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0