Webb Messenger?!

ok so now I'm a little bit calmer, but still a bit annoyed -_- I remembered that I had seen people loggin with something called Webb Messenger.. but I didn't know what it was. So I looked it up and learned that it was like msn except that you didn't need to download it and plus it is much more simpler then Windows Live Messenger. So I can't do everything that I normally can -_- but it's alright I guess...

oh yeah and that guy I was talking about.. well he is online.. but the problem is he is not answering me.. :( ah well maybe he doesn't want to talk to me then... haha no just kidding :D if he hasn't answered anything I've written for a couple of days then we'll see :P

so I might check in later ;D
make sure to stop by before you go to bed ^^

Alex <33

Kommentarer
Postat av: Peter

Hahaha, fan vad synd då! Oturs dag >;)

2009-01-10 @ 17:58:52
Postat av: niflis :)

haha ja de kan man lugnt säga -_- :P haha

2009-01-12 @ 18:37:54
Postat av: Niflis :)

haha ja de kan man lugnt säga -_- :P haha

2009-01-12 @ 18:39:24
URL: http://niflis.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0