Dinner with the teachers...

Hi again! =)

Finally home safe again.
It's been an eventful night ^^ hah

So, well first we all met at the parkinglot outside of school,
where we were taken by a bus to a place called Lida. (?)
Once we got there, we all got some cider and waited for dinner to be ready.

I did not particularly like the food. It was beef wich were way too bloody and tasted a lot like gum. -_-
But, I drank lots of soda! :D

But altogether it was very fun, all the teachers gave a little speach or sang a part from a song. ^^
it was cute ;) hah

Anyway, I don't have any pictures.. well since I didn't take any myself -_- BUT I might find some on Facebook tomorrow.
I think there's gonna be a lot of them by the end of tomorrow. ^^ Hopefully at least someone took a picture of me! ;)



So, tomorrow it's time for our game against the teachers. In "brännboll":D
We are so gonna win! ^^

Our time to shine...

See ya tomorrow! =)

//Alex <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0