Rain on graduation?! Noooooo! =O

Hello ;P

I am proud to announce that the Internet is finally up running again. :)
And for a long time too I hope.. ^^

So, not so much has happened in my life recently...
just plain booring.. kinda ;) 

I mean, school is almost over.. Thank God! ^^

I think it's like, what...  8 days left? 
it's on the 10th... =)

But I'm so annoyed, because I think it's gonna rain,.... :( 
And I don't want it to rain.... :'( 

It's raining right now.. stupid weather! Gaaah!!!

Anyway (feels like I'm saying that a lot.. hm..)... we have swedish class in about 10 minutes so I think I ought to finish this soon. ;P

But I''ll most probably write something when I get home.. ^^ I hope



Raindrops..

//Alex <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0