One chapter ends, the next one is just beginning...

Hey :P

Sorry I didn't write anything last night, but I was really tired.

Finally, summerbreak though! :D
No school for two and a half months. ;)

So the last day in "grundskolan" was quite nice.
First we were outside in the rain (okey, so it wasn't exactly raining but it was wet outside!) and listening to the principal's "speach" and some booring songs by the younger students. (no offence) ;) haha

Anyway, then the teachers sang a beautiful song they had put together for all the students =)



Then all the ninth graders got a rose each, since we're leaving the school =)





After that nice ceremony ^^   we went to our classroom and had some cake. <3





hah Julia ^^


And then, we felt it was time to give Anders our gift.
For being such a great teacher for each and everyone of us.

We gave him a Live It - experince... if you know what that is.. .:)
I think he liked it... (A)




<3 hihi
Though I have to say, his hair made me want to laugh everytime I looked at him!! :D haha

Even though I only went to Tomtberga for a year, and never really got to know everyone in the class, I still think I'm going to miss them. Maybe not everyone, because I'm not sure everyone's gonna miss me.. XD but still, I am going to miss a lot of them.. they were really a great class. <3 And so was 9A! :D Can't forget them, now can you? ^^
But seriously, I'm gonna miss 'em...



9A & 9B, Tomtbergaskolan 2009

<3

One chapter ends, the next one is just beginning...

//Alex

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0