looking for pictures on Facebook

Sooooo....... I just checked Facebook.
and there's not many pictures up yet from last night.
But I found one, that Linda just put up.



Hahha I look so strange.. =S         ^

Anyway, we won the game against the teachers today! :D
(Does anybody know what brännboll is in english? or do you just say baseboll?)

Though, we didn't win by much, just by 2 points... ^^ hah

 61-59 

it was really close!! :O
But! we did win... =)


Today was a short day, we got to go home at 11:30 am.
The only thing we did was play the game and then watch this (bildspel?) with pictures from this year and all the other years the rest of the class has been going to Tomtberga.  (But not me ^^, since I just moved here a year ago.)
It was kinda fun watching, though the few pictures of me were really awful. =(


YAY! And tomorrow it's graduation! :D and then no more school!


//Alex

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

Brännboll is called rounders in English, just looked it up haha. And bildspel is called slide show or picture-play.

2009-06-09 @ 14:11:51
URL: http://akatalektisk.blogg.se/
Postat av: Alex

haha okey thanks! ;D now I know..^^

2009-06-09 @ 14:18:01
URL: http://niflis.blogg.se/piecebypiece

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0