RAW <3

School sucks!
Literally...
I have so much to do, and so little time =(
plus, my eye operation is coming up, April the 17th! =)
And then I'm staying home for a week.. gaah! I have SO MUCH to do!!!

And WHY?! WHY does not my internet work?!?!??!  please god help me! (A)

Anyway, me and Malin saw RAW Friday night! Totally awesome!  =D

Mårten Andersson, Jacob Öqvist and Phil Nichols were the best!

Petra Meade... NEJ! usch! hon var as rasistisk. gilla inte henne alls.. =(



Mårten Andersson




Jacob Öqvist



Phil Nichols



Oh, and Robin helped us with this sign btw =)





Nice hugh?



Malin and I have decided that we need to see Magnus Betnér on April the 24th :D
he is absolutley the BEST!  ^^

Go RAW! <3




//Alex


Kommentarer
Postat av: Bambi

Anti-Meade, Pro Team Jakob and Phil<33 hallå någon har repat min porsche! I'm the only gay eskimo in my tribe<33

2009-04-01 @ 16:54:51
URL: http://failzkid.blogg.se/
Postat av: alex

yay! so right!!! I love that song! =D <33

2009-04-02 @ 16:17:52
URL: http://niflis.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0