Keyboards, NCIS and hot chocolate ;)

Hello! :)

So right now, I am doing four things at the exact same time;

I am watching NCIS
I am straightening my hair
I am drinking hot chocolate
& I am writing in my blog! :)

Though, it's rather hard trying to concentrate on a murder investigation, at the same time you're trying to straighten your hair AND write on a keyboard! plus, trying hard not to spill som very hot chocolate on you -_-. "hm.." Still, I am a woman!  And we all know women don't have any problem doing several things at the same time! ;) know what I mean girls?  ;D

Anyway, so I googled keyboards just for the fun of it, and I found this really really cool ones :D



Okey... handbag or a keyboard?! O.o




The 70's back! it's disco time ;D





I want the disco keyboard! :D imagine having one of those, people will think you're having a party just sitting at the computer XD haha 

//Alex




 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0