Break a leg.. or an arm? how 'bout a foot?!!

So, I am seriously considering going back to writing in English again.
Even though Swedish was okey, it was still a bit booring.. idk maybe I'll just right every other entry in English and then go back to writing in Swedish again. Maybe. It sounds good. I think.

Anyway, so this entry is in English though, which I guess you've kinda figured already. right?! Otherwise you're seriously mental. No offence.
So, tomorrow I've got a Geography test coming up.. And I am. Without. A. Doubt. Screwed.  But don't feel bad! This is not a new thing, I just have something that makes me always fail in every test in school. No wait.. that's just beacuse I don't study.. Hm.. Way to go Alex!

Anyway, I think I should try and study for at least a few minutes before I go to bed..
so, wish me good luck on that test tomorrow.

(Break a leg, Alex!)

//Alex

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

You really should write in English, I've seriously missed it haha!

Break a leg!

2009-10-02 @ 00:13:59
URL: http://akatalektisk.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0