State "hiking" ?!

Hello! :D Awesome friends of the most awesome person in the world!
So, tell me my awesome friends, what have you been doing in the last few days?

Me? Well, how kind of you to ask! ^^

Yesterday, I was doing a little bit of State "hiking" (?!) with some people in my school..
We were walking around Kungsholmen answering different questions about and related to Kungsholmen.
For the first 30 minutes it was kinda fun.. after 2 hours I just wanted to go home! I mean, it was cold, and my feet hurt. I had blisters! Then finally around 01:30 PM, I was home!! I've never been so happy before in my life! Well, except for that time - ehm.. sorry, never mind!

Today though, we didn't have any classes. I slept so long that I'm not sure I'm gonna be able to fall asleep tonight!
I'm not sure I would either way, anyway. Amanda is sleeping over tonight, and maybe tomorrow, I don't know..
I'm gonna go meet her at the bus in about 5 minutes...

So, my brother's turning 25 on Saturday..
I just mabe a birthday card for him..
What do you think?? It's a picture of him, me and our brother Patrik in Greece 1994 :)
(Jimmy is the one holding me ^^)



//Alex

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0